Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Fischer

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Fischer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (218 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arggo clouds

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had an overall amazing experience with tyler anselmo i would 100% recomend 3 of my other friends to this representative, hes very professional and took care of any concerns i had with my quote i am very satisfied and will continue to stay with this insurance company."

Big Blue

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative agents there. The way they treated made me want to switch immediately"

Tricia Milano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Fischer - State Farm Agency is the real deal. I have been a customer since 2019 and I have to say they have been a pleasure to work with. I have been with other companies prior, but have never received the level of service, care , and consistency than I have with John Fischer’s agency. Thank you for all you and your team do and have done for me over the years managing my auto and renters insurance needs!"

Cheryl Milbry

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing experience!!! Felt a little bothered that I couldn't find a better rate than my current insurance company.....then Colleen Smith happened and I was able to get a better quote! I had to ask her a second time to check my info because I had been getting let down all day. The process was so easy and she took care of everything. Got my temp id's, emailed requested info quickly, processed everything 1,2,3! Thanks again Colleen!!!"

Paul Posillico

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful,it is always a pleasure to talk with them."

Deirdre Ennis

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around I got the BEST value in reducing my car insurance policy without any reduction in coverage!! Tyler was extremely professional and helpful at making the change over between carriers seamless and im now saving over $300 on my car insurance! Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs! Thanks Tyler it was a pleasure working with you!"

Juan Antonio

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila she is the best"

Jason Cappo

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible horrible customer service! They misinform you ! No call back ! Rude as can be moving to another office asap stay away if you want any type of help ! Feel bad for the guy mr . Fischer running this office we wanted life insurance and to switch car insurance over to our local office but the way we were spoke to rather drive far away ! Horrible wow"

Sehar Akram

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is great! She is always ready to help me with any concerns and is so quick with it! She is always a call or text away and is very kind and understanding ❤️❤️ 5 stars from me!!"

Eliatt Di Lieto Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and honest service from everyone in the office. Highly recommend for both home and auto insurance!"

Joseph Rinaldi iii (Harrington Beefume XIV)

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The two people I dealt with John and Angela were both incredibly knowledgeable, pleasant to speak with, down to earth, helpful, professional, respectful, friendly, and punctual. I last month bought an insurance policy through them and will be using them in future for all my insurance needs. Thank you to the both of you for being patient with me and my work schedule and for the help guiding me in the right path."

toby wolczynski

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Nice and Professional!"

Kenneth Mountzouros

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helpful and pleasant"

Ana Versluys

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always!!! So happy with State Farm"

Maya Jordon-Thompson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Melanie to switch over insurances , process was quick and easy ! She is the best , definitely recommend."

Pat Mack

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"always a pleasure when i call to pay my monthly payment...helpful, and veryPATIENT with me being a senior and dont know anything about on line and i dont own a computer. i am very thankful for the kindness always given to me."

jamie jules

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Shyne Collette

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a super smooth experience getting to the bottom of a couple billing questions. Was a little upset that Wayne was gone in the beginning but spoke to Brittany and she was very transparent and informative and answered every question with clarity and professionalism"

Laura Colesanti

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and the staff at this location are consistently wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. My questions and calls are always attended to immediately and with care."

James Manzella Jr.

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Fischer is one of the best agency’s around Kelly Kaplan and the staff is friendly very professional and prompt and they are super efficient. I have been using them for 10 years now always great service and rates ."

David

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany's the best! Cut my insurance premiums by more than half switching over from my previous insurance, and made the transition totally seamless in doing so. I barely had to do anything."

Servpro Port Jefferson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"John P Fischer Ins Agency has a super efficient team. Kaila was extremely helpful."

Anuj Thapa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Fishcher team for helping me.They did all the works for me with just a phone call and made it so easy and helped me to save a lot on my insurance.Thank you so much Brittany Bordonaro and Wayne Bostick.I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to save on their insurance policy."
Profile photo of greg sanzeri

greg sanzeri

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff was very helpful"

All4Gamerz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Highly recommend"