Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Jespersen

Mike Jespersen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jespersen
"Worked with Britney in person today, she was extremely kind and caring also helped me save $40 a month on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Binnig

Kenneth Binnig

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Binnig
"The staff at Mr. Fischer’s office is always extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with expertise and provided me with the information that best suited my needs."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"Fantastic service from brittany bordonaro on my request thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Mark Ungania

Mark Ungania

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ungania
"Fantastic experience as always when dealing with the office. One person is nicer and more helpful than the last. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Charles Mitchell Jr

Charles Mitchell Jr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Mitchell Jr
"Excelent quick friendly service"
Profile photo of Kassia Plotke

Kassia Plotke

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassia Plotke
"Working with this company has been a pleasure. Brittany was very informative and helpful in my most recent call. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Paperno

Mark Paperno

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paperno
"Had a great experience with Tyler at State Farm. He led me through a stressful process and showed that he both knew what he was talking about and helped me make sense of the best choices for my policies."
Profile photo of natjella chouloute

natjella chouloute

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natjella chouloute
"Great customer service. Justin answered all my questions with patience and much detail."
Profile photo of Melissa Sweeney

Melissa Sweeney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sweeney
"Brittany is wonderful she just added a lease to our policy and she made it so easy and with zero stress. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs the staff is so nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of jenn rob

jenn rob

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenn rob
"Awesome! Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Fast service! I was so pleased!"
Profile photo of Kevis Francis

Kevis Francis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevis Francis
"Melanie help me with my insurance policy please t was easy 1,2,3?"
Profile photo of james dermody

james dermody

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james dermody
"Justin was awesome and made it very quick and easy to get insurance on my new car I purchased and not to mention Ive been with John Fischer agency for over a decade and recommend them to everyone…quick and easy and great rates! Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Mark Forte

Mark Forte

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Forte
"I worked with Justin Ryan at State Farm and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I got multiple auto insurance quotes (even 1 from another StateFarm agent) and Justin worked with me to get the best rates possible. He also walked through all the necessary steps. I really appreciated his thoroughness and look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Friendly service, Very knowledgeable, pleasure to do business with, Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Serena Tan

Serena Tan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Tan
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jessica Caffrey at State Farm, and I couldn’t be more impressed with the level of service she provided. From start to finish, Jessica’s responsiveness and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free. When I initially reached out to Jessica with inquiries about insurance coverage, she promptly responded and provided very competitive rates for cars I was looking to buy. What truly stood out was Jessica’s responsiveness and making this such a seamless and easy process. I have been a loyal customer since 2015."
Profile photo of Robert Morrison

Robert Morrison

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morrison
"AMAZING assistance!"
Profile photo of Michelle Quizhpe

Michelle Quizhpe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Quizhpe
"Have been a customer of statefarm for 6 years and have not wanted to change insurance due to there rates being the best.I had spoken to Justin today to review my plan and he was very helpful and personable. I would highly recommend him and statefarm"
Profile photo of Peter “Peter at wagsandtails”

Peter “Peter at wagsandtails”

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter “Peter at wagsandtails”
"Kelly provided outstanding customer service for us many times these past few weeks. She's the best"
Profile photo of FRAN SIANO

FRAN SIANO

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRAN SIANO
"My visit with Pete today was very informative. Everyone was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend John Fischer’s State Farm office in Selden. They look out for their customers."
Profile photo of Ricardo Reyes

Ricardo Reyes

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Reyes
"John and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were receptive with my concerns and would recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Premal Shroff

Premal Shroff

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Premal Shroff
"agent will give you good information and service"
Profile photo of Marina Ludwina

Marina Ludwina

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Ludwina
"I had a call with Justin today we went over my policies, Justin was a pleasure to discuss this matter, knowledgeable, polite and thinking what is the best way possible to help. Thanks Justin!"
Profile photo of Martin Pietroforte

Martin Pietroforte

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Pietroforte
"I spoke to Tyler today at John Fischer - State Farm Insurance. Tyler was knowledgeable and through. Very helpful and saved me some money on my Auto and home insurance. Thank you, Tyler for a great and seamless experience."
Profile photo of Robert Tinley

Robert Tinley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tinley
"great company. best in the business"
Profile photo of Cristen Jaffee

Cristen Jaffee

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristen Jaffee
"As always, amazing service and a pleasure to do business with."