Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Fischer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Fischer

4.8 out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Milbry

Cheryl Milbry

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing experience!!! Felt a little bothered that I couldn't find a better rate than my current insurance company.....then Colleen Smith happened and I was able to get a better quote! I had to ask her a second time to check my info because I had been getting let down all day. The process was so easy and she took care of everything. Got my temp id's, emailed requested info quickly, processed everything 1,2,3! Thanks again Colleen!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Posillico

Paul Posillico

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful,it is always a pleasure to talk with them."
Profile photo of Deirdre Ennis

Deirdre Ennis

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around I got the BEST value in reducing my car insurance policy without any reduction in coverage!! Tyler was extremely professional and helpful at making the change over between carriers seamless and im now saving over $300 on my car insurance! Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs! Thanks Tyler it was a pleasure working with you!"
Profile photo of Juan Antonio

Juan Antonio

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila she is the best"
Profile photo of Jason Cappo

Jason Cappo

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible horrible customer service! They misinform you ! No call back ! Rude as can be moving to another office asap stay away if you want any type of help ! Feel bad for the guy mr . Fischer running this office we wanted life insurance and to switch car insurance over to our local office but the way we were spoke to rather drive far away ! Horrible wow"
Profile photo of Sehar Akram

Sehar Akram

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is great! She is always ready to help me with any concerns and is so quick with it! She is always a call or text away and is very kind and understanding ❤️❤️ 5 stars from me!!"
Profile photo of Eliatt Di Lieto Jr

Eliatt Di Lieto Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and honest service from everyone in the office. Highly recommend for both home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Joseph Rinaldi iii (Harrington Beefume XIV)

Joseph Rinaldi iii (Harrington Beefume XIV)

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The two people I dealt with John and Angela were both incredibly knowledgeable, pleasant to speak with, down to earth, helpful, professional, respectful, friendly, and punctual. I last month bought an insurance policy through them and will be using them in future for all my insurance needs. Thank you to the both of you for being patient with me and my work schedule and for the help guiding me in the right path."
Profile photo of toby wolczynski

toby wolczynski

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Nice and Professional!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Mountzouros

Kenneth Mountzouros

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Ana Versluys

Ana Versluys

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always!!! So happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Maya Jordon-Thompson

Maya Jordon-Thompson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Melanie to switch over insurances , process was quick and easy ! She is the best , definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Pat Mack

Pat Mack

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"always a pleasure when i call to pay my monthly payment...helpful, and veryPATIENT with me being a senior and dont know anything about on line and i dont own a computer. i am very thankful for the kindness always given to me."
Profile photo of Tara Burke

Tara Burke

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm today to help with what seemed like a confusing situation. Kaila was extremely helpful and really made it all seem so easy. On top of that she made me an appointment at the DMV! I didn't know they could do that! Full service, kind and helpful, job done right! It was really so so easy and pleasant. Thanks Kaila!"
Profile photo of jamie jules

jamie jules

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Shyne Collette

Shyne Collette

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a super smooth experience getting to the bottom of a couple billing questions. Was a little upset that Wayne was gone in the beginning but spoke to Brittany and she was very transparent and informative and answered every question with clarity and professionalism"
Profile photo of Laura Colesanti

Laura Colesanti

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and the staff at this location are consistently wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. My questions and calls are always attended to immediately and with care."
Profile photo of James Manzella Jr.

James Manzella Jr.

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Fischer is one of the best agency’s around Kelly Kaplan and the staff is friendly very professional and prompt and they are super efficient. I have been using them for 10 years now always great service and rates ."
Profile photo of David

David

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany's the best! Cut my insurance premiums by more than half switching over from my previous insurance, and made the transition totally seamless in doing so. I barely had to do anything."
Profile photo of Servpro Port Jefferson

Servpro Port Jefferson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"John P Fischer Ins Agency has a super efficient team. Kaila was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Anuj Thapa

Anuj Thapa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Fishcher team for helping me.They did all the works for me with just a phone call and made it so easy and helped me to save a lot on my insurance.Thank you so much Brittany Bordonaro and Wayne Bostick.I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to save on their insurance policy."
Profile photo of greg sanzeri

greg sanzeri

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff was very helpful"
Profile photo of All4Gamerz

All4Gamerz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Laven G

Laven G

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite State Farm location everyone is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Calabrese

Robert Calabrese

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best! She took the extra time on my extraordinary case and put me in the right direction, and now I’m driving my new vehicle with peace of mind! I’d highly recommend her to anyone"